That Mom Blog

Motivational Monday + Our fun morning at Wizard World!

Leave a comment

Our first week of challenge was great. We stuck to our goals, and both lost some weight. I am down 2.6lbs, and Tammy is down 0.9lbs, which means I’M WINNING!! I’m looking forward to dropping my kids off at her house for the day next month πŸ˜‰

We are looking forward to another week of it, though I’m sure with two decent losses for me, she will probably do better when we weigh-in next Monday. And while I may be taking her down when it comes to weight-loss, she took me today today Jousting while we visited Wizard World!

PhotoGrid_1363015028172

We had SO much fun this morning at Wizard World in Hamilton. The bouncy castles, the rides, magic show and of course at the Petting Zoo. I even got to pet an OWL (that is something I’ve always wanted to do!) If your in Hamilton, it’s happening all week long for March Break at the Careport Centre. The kids will love it, and you will have a lot of fun too. Check out their website for more information, and see all our fun photos below! We really had a blast πŸ™‚

Author: That Mom Blog

I am a blue haired, tattooed, hard working Mom to 2 wonderful little boys, 3 baby related businesses, and a Mom Blog. Working hard at rediscovering me, getting into shape, and trying to balance it all at the same time.

Leave a Reply

