That Mom Blog

Week 51 – My first VLOG!

2 Comments

Okay, so I am still nervous to put this video up! I feel so awkward in front of the camera, but I have been inspired by some other bloggers to try it out. So here it is, my first VLOG! And sorry, I didn’t bother to shower before I did it – I am leaving as soon as this post is up to go workout. And also, I got about 4 hours of sleep last night because my mind wouldn’t. shut. off. Long story that I am hoping to share this week. Moral off the story? Some people are assholes. (Yes, it deserves swearing on the blog….)

So, here it is. Here I am! And Congrats to the winner of the $100 Sport Chek Gift Certificate!!!

 

Thank you once again to Sport Chek for helping us find Our Better! I hope everyone has a wonderful week. There may be more Vlogging to come 😉

 

signature

Author: That Mom Blog

I am a blue haired, tattooed, hard working Mom to 2 wonderful little boys, 3 baby related businesses, and a Mom Blog. Working hard at rediscovering me, getting into shape, and trying to balance it all at the same time.

2 thoughts on “Week 51 – My first VLOG!

  1. I’M SUPER EXCITED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THANK-YOU KAREN AND SPORT CHEK.

  2. I loved your vlog!! You are so friggin’ cute. 🙂 I’m super excited watch you train for the races! I just re-started C25k yesterday, so we can cheer each other on!

Leave a Reply

