That Mom Blog

Week 46

Leave a comment

Well, week one down of NOvember, and I am already afraid to step on the scales next month. I’m trying not to let it get me down because hey, I’m on vacation! I know that when I get home I can start getting my butt back in gear. The temptation of eating out, snacking and most of all Happy Hour will be gone. Enjoy it while I am here, right?

It has been an amazing trip so far, and I feel like there is just so much I could write about. This week FLEW by faster than I could have imagined. We packed in a lot of fun, and I will be sure to put together a post about it all soon. A rundown of all the fun we had. There may not be many posts before that, as we only have 3 full days left before we hit the road. I need to suck in as much fun, and SUN that I can.

Until next time, here are a couple pictures of our trip:

H and I rocking our Ears at Disney!

We have seen A LOT of alligators this trip.

Q and I at the ‘Not so Westminster Dog show’. And yes, he is wearing girls sunglasses. He insisted on this pair 😉

Author: That Mom Blog

I am a blue haired, tattooed, hard working Mom to 2 wonderful little boys, 3 baby related businesses, and a Mom Blog. Working hard at rediscovering me, getting into shape, and trying to balance it all at the same time.

Leave a Reply

