That Mom Blog

Time for a makeover!

Leave a comment

Things around here are about to change. Monday October 1st my blog is getting a makeover. Don’t get me wrong, I love my digital scrapbook skills and my cute little owl theme, but it just doesn’t fit. I am moving towards a more simple look that has more meaning to what my blog is all about.

When I first did the current theme I was at a different place. I hadn’t started this wonderful journey I am on now. That being said, I still don’t know that I can fully categorize my blog under any certain theme.

The blog itself is not going to chance much at all. If anything, I hope to post more. I do hope I can find some time to get into a little more crafting again, and write more about the challenges of balancing a life so full of, well, everything that I do.

If you want a sneak peak of what it may look like, you can go ‘like’ me on Facebook, or follow me on Twitter – both profiles are sporting the new look! Make sure to let me know what you think!

Author: That Mom Blog

I am a blue haired, tattooed, hard working Mom to 2 wonderful little boys, 3 baby related businesses, and a Mom Blog. Working hard at rediscovering me, getting into shape, and trying to balance it all at the same time.

Leave a Reply

