That Mom Blog

Fun with Ford – Sneak Peek!

1 Comment

Yesterday Ford Canada took a bunch of local bloggers out to Escape for the day. We got to learn more about the new 2013 Ford Escape, which I LOVE. I can’t wait to share all about it, but for today I leave you with a couple of pictures, and I go spend time with my kids who missed me a little TOO much yesterday! 😉

I LOVE the new look of the 2013 Ford Escape

Ford always makes me feel like a VIP 😉

They made sure the day was packed full of fun, and took us ROCK CLIMBING! Do you think I did it?

Check back in a few days for some more, and hopefully even some video of me driving (and screaming?) through a really fun road course too!!

Author: That Mom Blog

I am a blue haired, tattooed, hard working Mom to 2 wonderful little boys, 3 baby related businesses, and a Mom Blog. Working hard at rediscovering me, getting into shape, and trying to balance it all at the same time.

One thought on “Fun with Ford – Sneak Peek!

  1. Pingback: Our Escape for the day with Ford Canada « That Mom Blog

Leave a Reply

