That Mom Blog

Lost My Groove.

Leave a comment

Wow. It’s been a quiet week of Blogging. I’ve found summer to be a very hard time to keep up on things. Between fun plans with the kids, and the piles and piles of work I loose track of my blog, and sadly, my weight-loss and exercise goals have also suffered.

The next few weeks are packed with lots of fun things, and I am hoping to throw some blogging in there to share some of it. My dad comes home from working at the Olympics for three months, I have a fun event with Ford, and I have a lot of casting in my new studio. And O.M.G. I haven’t written about my new studio yet?! Well, I guess I need to write a post on that very soon to share my excitement!

Once September comes I hope to get back to the swing of things and get back to regular postings. So many things I want to write about and share, I just need to find that time.

See you soon!

Author: That Mom Blog

I am a blue haired, tattooed, hard working Mom to 2 wonderful little boys, 3 baby related businesses, and a Mom Blog. Working hard at rediscovering me, getting into shape, and trying to balance it all at the same time.

Leave a Reply

