That Mom Blog

Getting Prepared – Pinterest Thursday

Leave a comment

Once again, there has been no time to craft. I actually went to a friend last night to do so, and while I got a little bit done, it was not completed. Nor will it be for weeks I am assuming! Nevertheless, I still have a Pinterest Thursday post, just not of something I have done yet.

Lately I have been gathering pins and ideas on how I want to set up my one booth space at the Expo in a couple of weeks. While I run the show, I also have two of my own booths that I set up. This makes for a lot of work. Each year, I like to change it up a bit, keep it exciting. So for this week, here are some of the inspiring pins that I will be looking to when I come to design my space.

I love the way the tables are stacked! And the casts… beautiful!

I have no idea how I will pull off Bunting like this, but I would like to try!

I love the flowers in jars. Has nothing to do with my belly casts, but I think it would really brighten everything up! So pretty!

Of course, a few weeks from now I will share just how I set it all up. I am pretty excited, and am about to head out the door to go to Ikea to grab some things I need!

Author: That Mom Blog

I am a blue haired, tattooed, hard working Mom to 2 wonderful little boys, 3 baby related businesses, and a Mom Blog. Working hard at rediscovering me, getting into shape, and trying to balance it all at the same time.

Leave a Reply

