That Mom Blog

Weigh-in 13 – Making good choice… or trying to!

Leave a comment

Only down 0.7lbs today, but still a loss! I was almost expecting a gain this week, as I have not tracked a thing… so bad! I also ate out more than once. Dinner on both Monday and Tuesday were at a restaurant. Monday I was good by ordering a Veggie Burger with no bun, and sweet potato fries (I am going to leave out the part about the deep fried Mars Bars three of us split…). On Tuesday, I wasn’t as good. I had some cheese and Alfredo stuffed pizza concoction that was amazing, but oh so bad. I think it is amazing I still got a loss this week.

This coming week I will also be on the go, with more than one meal I will be eating out. I just need to keep in mind that I have something to loose, by not loosing. My dresses! I need to reach that goal! Here is go making better choice, as those options ARE out there!!

Author: That Mom Blog

I am a blue haired, tattooed, hard working Mom to 2 wonderful little boys, 3 baby related businesses, and a Mom Blog. Working hard at rediscovering me, getting into shape, and trying to balance it all at the same time.

Leave a Reply

