That Mom Blog

Weigh-in 10 1.5lbs down!

4 Comments

Week TEN! Crazy! Like every week, I was dreading the weigh-in this morning. I was BAD last week. I had days were I wasn’t counting, and I felt like I was hungrier than I have ever been in my life. I did one work out, if you could even call it that, and spent a lot of time lounging around on the couch. I was so happy to see that I had dropped 1.5lbs, and am now just over a pound away from the HALF WAY POINT for dress ordering day!

Because of my lazy week last week, I feel like this week I need to kick it into gear. I am setting a goal to dance every.single.day. I love ‘Just Dance’ for the wii, but haven’t really used it much since I started this journey. This morning H and me danced around having a great time, while getting in some much needed exercise.

Do you think I can reach this goal? I sure hope I can stick to it, we have a really busy and packed full week!

Author: That Mom Blog

I am a blue haired, tattooed, hard working Mom to 2 wonderful little boys, 3 baby related businesses, and a Mom Blog. Working hard at rediscovering me, getting into shape, and trying to balance it all at the same time.

4 thoughts on “Weigh-in 10 1.5lbs down!

  1. Good for you on the weight loss; even though it’s a pound – it’s still a start to a healthier life:)) Great post and I look forward to sharing more with you:))

  2. Your weight loss journey is inspiring! Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

