That Mom Blog

Do you Moo? Moo.com Business Cards!

4 Comments

I have been trying to figure out my marketing for the year this past week. I am running out of Business cards, and never seem to actually have them on me when I need one. I need new postcards, discount cards, banners…. let’s just say I need to spend a lot of money (that I don’t have) soon to stock up. When it comes to buisness cards I have decided to stop ordering in large quantities. I have three businesses and a blog, having 4 different cards is 3 too many. I also find that when I do order them 250 at a time, I barely get through any of them before I change a font, or a logo, and then I want to update them. Not too long ago I came across Moo.com and their Mini Cards. Shortly after that I met someone who had them. I loved the quality. I happened across the site once again the other day and have finally decided that I NEED to order some.

With the 100 cards I will order, I can have a different photo on the back of each. I love that! I will make cards for each business, plus some for the blog, and on the front it will have my personal contact information and blog logo. If I meet someone interested in sign language, I can hand them the My Smart Hands one. Possible exhibitor for the Bump, Baby and Toddler Expo? Hand them that one. At a conference and networking with other bloggers? They can have the blog one. I love the idea of mini cards, and can’t wait to get them. I will be sure to share when I do!

I spent way too many hours last night designing….

If YOU want to order some MOO cards, please be sure to follow this link http://www.moo.com/share/rtzpnw

Author: That Mom Blog

I am a blue haired, tattooed, hard working Mom to 2 wonderful little boys, 3 baby related businesses, and a Mom Blog. Working hard at rediscovering me, getting into shape, and trying to balance it all at the same time.

4 thoughts on “Do you Moo? Moo.com Business Cards!

  1. love these….didn’t know what kept you busy…now I do…can I have a card???

  2. I really like all the designs! great job.
    I LOVE my mini moo cards. I am going to order some rounded corner cards for birthday parties, very soon!

Leave a Reply

