That Mom Blog

Facebook Timeline Cover

2 Comments

I am sure that anyone on Facebook has noticed the changes that are happening with Timeline. Some hate it, others love it. I am one who loves it! I love that it is so easy to go back and look at my life by just clicking on a year. Today I thought I would try out making a custom cover for my page.  My really quick trial ended up with me cutting off Q’s head. Whoops! I thought I would put it out there and see if anyone was interested in me doing a really easy tutorial on how to make your own only using one free program? If you are, leave me a comment here or on Facebook, and I will do one up this week!

Author: That Mom Blog

I am a blue haired, tattooed, hard working Mom to 2 wonderful little boys, 3 baby related businesses, and a Mom Blog. Working hard at rediscovering me, getting into shape, and trying to balance it all at the same time.

2 thoughts on “Facebook Timeline Cover

  1. I would love a tutorial. 🙂

  2. i dont have the timeline profile yet. am i able to switch over or do i have to wait for FB to do it? i would like a tut.!

Leave a Reply

