That Mom Blog

12 days #11 – Breathe

2 Comments

I just wrote a very deep an thoughtful post about taking the time to breathe and relax during the craziness of the holidays. I have found myself struggling with what to do for day #11 of the 12 days. My phone however, decided not to save my draft.

I am going to take my own advice, and not worry about re-writing the post, and take a day with no schedule, plans or to-do lists, and take some time to relax, breathe, and cuddle my kids.

20111222-103242.jpg

Author: That Mom Blog

I am a blue haired, tattooed, hard working Mom to 2 wonderful little boys, 3 baby related businesses, and a Mom Blog. Working hard at rediscovering me, getting into shape, and trying to balance it all at the same time.

2 thoughts on “12 days #11 – Breathe

  1. Well deserved! Thanks for the awesome craft ideas Karen. We tried to make the glass ornaments but Michael’s was sold out so we’ll try next year. We made the foot and hands reindeer yesterday and my little guy LOVED it! Thanks for the crafty inspiration. Happy Holidays.

  2. Hope you enjoyed your relaxing day and you did just “breath” and let things happen as they may. I really need one of those days!

Leave a Reply

