That Mom Blog

12 Days #8 – Christmas Cheer

Leave a comment

Normally I don’t get gifts for anyone but my kids, hubby and parents. This year however, there are a couple of people that I wanted to give something to, just to show them how much I appreciate having them in my life. Just a little Christmas cheer.

I look for any reason I can to get creative, so rather than going out to purchase a little trinket, I decided to make something. I am a big fan of paper crafts, and I love almost everything SVG cuts put’s out to use with my Sure Cuts A Lot program with my Cricut. (After Christmas I will go more into what all of that is, and why if you like these things, and want to invest, DON’T buy a Cricut!) When I saw their December Gift SVG set, I figured out what I would do instantly.

I pretty much love every piece in the set, but decided to work two together. I made adorable snowman container, but made some changes so it too would have a see through lid. I filled the boxes with some of my delicious mint-chocolate coconut clusters, and will be delivering them shortly! I hope they love them as much as I do!

Author: That Mom Blog

I am a blue haired, tattooed, hard working Mom to 2 wonderful little boys, 3 baby related businesses, and a Mom Blog. Working hard at rediscovering me, getting into shape, and trying to balance it all at the same time.

Leave a Reply

