That Mom Blog

Pinterest Monday – DIY earring holder

2 Comments

For over 10 years I was unable to wear any regular earrings in my ears due to having them stretched. About 8 months ago I had them sewn up….. Sounds gross right? Long story short, I now have a growing collection of earrings, with no where to put them. When I saw this Pin, I knew I had to make one, rather than going out to buy one. I picked up a $2 grater at the dollar store, grabbed some paint from my stash, and threw on a couple of coats. Perfect! Now I have a cute DIY earring holder!

20111128-161957.jpg

20111128-162009.jpg

20111128-162004.jpg

20111128-162014.jpg

Like this post? Why not Pin it! <a href=”http://pinterest.com/pin/create/button/?url=&media=&description= on “class=”pin-it-button” count-layout=”horizontal”>Pin It

Don’t forget to enter the #FloridaFunshine contest, only a couple more days to enter!

I am linking up to some great sites here!

Author: That Mom Blog

I am a blue haired, tattooed, hard working Mom to 2 wonderful little boys, 3 baby related businesses, and a Mom Blog. Working hard at rediscovering me, getting into shape, and trying to balance it all at the same time.

2 thoughts on “Pinterest Monday – DIY earring holder

  1. I love this idea, but boy you have to be careful when you use it – ouch!

Leave a Reply

