That Mom Blog

Work in progress Wednesday

Leave a comment

I have a lot of work in progress this Wednesday. We have a busy weekend coming up, and a very busy week next week.

I turn 30 on Monday. 30. Having a Halloween birthday has always been fun, but the last time I actually went out to a ‘grown up’ Halloween event was for my stag and doe, which was a month before I got pregnant with H. I can’t even explain how excited I am to go out to a club this weekend with some friends. I just need to get my butt in gear and get my costume put together! The skirt has been finished acne last Wednesday, but I’ve done nothing since.

We at also leaving for our family road trip to Florida next week. I haven’t even started my to-do list, never mind packing. The summer clothes are out and clean, but still need to be organized. I am doing a big blog series to go along with the trip, so I also need to get all of that organized and ready to go.

Before we leave for Florida, there are belly casts that I need to finish up on as well. I hope to get them to the moms before we leave.

Lots to do, And not a lot of time. Wish me luck!

20111026-115817.jpg

Author: That Mom Blog

I am a blue haired, tattooed, hard working Mom to 2 wonderful little boys, 3 baby related businesses, and a Mom Blog. Working hard at rediscovering me, getting into shape, and trying to balance it all at the same time.

Leave a Reply

