That Mom Blog

Pinterest Monday – Belly Cast

1 Comment

I’ve wanted to do a butterfly on a Belly Cast, like this Pinned one from the moment I saw it. Lucky for me, I had a Mom to Be come in for a cast wanting butterflies, and loved the look of it. I will have to admit, the first couple of times I painted the butterfly on, I hated it, and painted over it. I am sure it was really just me being picky, but I feel like I need to be happy with it too. I am always so worried that the Mom won’t like it.

Anyways, I love the way it turned out. Perfect for a little girls room! I also love doing such girly casts because being in a house of boys, I don’t get to play with a lot of pink around here.

For more of my Belly Casts, you can visit my other website/blog here!

 

If you like this, why not Pin it to Pinterest!

Author: That Mom Blog

I am a blue haired, tattooed, hard working Mom to 2 wonderful little boys, 3 baby related businesses, and a Mom Blog. Working hard at rediscovering me, getting into shape, and trying to balance it all at the same time.

One thought on “Pinterest Monday – Belly Cast

  1. Pingback: Belly Casting – I LOVE it! « That Mom Blog

Leave a Reply

