That Mom Blog

Pinterest Monday – Photobooth

Leave a comment

I didn’t have time to get a craft done specifically for Pinterest Monday this week, as I am just coming off a busy and exciting weekend at the Bump, Baby and Toddler expo I run with my partner! It was an exciting weekend, and a big success, but I am looking forward to slowing down for a bit, and getting back to the blog!

One of the things I did at the show this year was put up a photobooth that our attendees could snap their pictures at. We asked them to get creative, have fun, and post their pictures on our Facebook wall letting us know what they thought of the show. While there was no one specific thing I took off Pinterest to make the booth, I was inspired by many different things I had found!

Check out some of the great pictures we got from the show, the first being my wonderful partner and myself having fun right before tear down!

This wonderful vendor of WilliamGEORGE, had her booth space right beside the Photobooth. She makes the softest hats for babies, and the sweetest newborn sets. For each set purchased a matching hat is made and donated to a local neo-natal unit with the name of the purchaser on the tag. (I am going to add in, that if you decide you would like to buy one of her sets, tell her I sent you. I will purchase a neo-natal hat for any purchase made.)

Here are some other pictures that were posted to our wall. I am glad people had fun with it! I had lots of fun making everything for it, and look forward to using the Bunting around the house!

 

Author: That Mom Blog

I am a blue haired, tattooed, hard working Mom to 2 wonderful little boys, 3 baby related businesses, and a Mom Blog. Working hard at rediscovering me, getting into shape, and trying to balance it all at the same time.

Leave a Reply

