That Mom Blog

Work in Progress Wednesday…. or Week….!

Leave a comment

Wow. This has been a super busy week, and I feel like I have been neglecting my blog, but there has been a LOT going on! I have been busy getting ready for the Bump, Baby and Toddler Expo that I run with my wonderful Business Partner here in our city.

I am looking forward to this weekend so much, and I can’t wait to get back to blogging full time after the show is over! I have an exciting feature coming up to do with a trip to FL, and all the fun things that go with it, and two kids, driving 21 hours!

Blog soon everyone! 🙂

xo Karen

Author: That Mom Blog

I am a blue haired, tattooed, hard working Mom to 2 wonderful little boys, 3 baby related businesses, and a Mom Blog. Working hard at rediscovering me, getting into shape, and trying to balance it all at the same time.

Leave a Reply

