That Mom Blog

Smoothie of the Day

3 Comments

I have been doing pretty good with these green smoothies. Today’s just might be my favorite so far – Spinach, zucchini, mango, frozen peach and banana.
I am also in love with my new drink container that attaches right to my blender, saving time, and most importantly, dishes!

Author: That Mom Blog

I am a blue haired, tattooed, hard working Mom to 2 wonderful little boys, 3 baby related businesses, and a Mom Blog. Working hard at rediscovering me, getting into shape, and trying to balance it all at the same time.

3 thoughts on “Smoothie of the Day

  1. That’s great! Today we’re having red lettuce, chard, peach, frozen strawberry, and frozen mango. Yummmm!

  2. Where did you get a container that attaches? That’s fantastic, I want one!

  3. that drink container is amazing! what’s it made of?
    i love spinach in a smoothie, especially the bright green colour!

Leave a Reply

