That Mom Blog

3 Comments

Just like a lot of Mom’s out there, I really wanted to feed my babies the best food possible: Organic and Homemade. Unfortunately I am just too busy to find the time to make my own baby food. Are you a mom in the same boat? Check out Healthy Beginnings Organic Baby Food in Burlington!

They make over 30 varieties of frozen organic baby food, made by hand, from scratch, in small batches in their own in store kitchen. They even deliver!

Baby Q LOVES his food from Healthy beginnings, and so do I. I have tried pretty much every food we have bought from there, and I can’t believe how great it is. It tastes just how it should, not at all like jarred food.

Here is Baby Q with his very first taste of food while visiting Healthy Beginnings!

He liked it so much, he fed himself!

 

Check out their website, and this video for more information www.hbbaby.ca

Leave us a comment on why you would like to try Healthy Beginnings food for your chance to win a $10.00 gift card!

Author: That Mom Blog

I am a blue haired, tattooed, hard working Mom to 2 wonderful little boys, 3 baby related businesses, and a Mom Blog. Working hard at rediscovering me, getting into shape, and trying to balance it all at the same time.

3 thoughts on “

  1. This would be a great prize. I love to make my own homemade baby food but I don’t always have a chance and would love to try new things

  2. My 5 month old will be starting solids soon. This would be great!!

  3. I made a lot of baby food for my son when he was born, I liked making him a variety of foods like homemade hummus. Now with 2 kids, I don’t have time for the extra prep work involved. I generally manage the one ingredient servings, but I have to look elsewhere for meals. A gift card would be a great way to try some of the meals and expose baby to new foods!

Leave a Reply

